fbpx

More Events

SIP & PAINT EVENT

No worry, our professional artist will guide you throughout the whole process! 😊
 

Event includes:

  • x1 glass of FREE Red Wine
  • FREE Flow of coffee, tea, soft drinks, snacks and cookies
  • All art tools provided – x1 canvas, acrylic colours, colour palette, brushes, easel, apron and etc
  • You can upgrade to a bigger size canvas *Additional fee applies
  • Booking by first pay first served [Payment made is not refundable] T&C apply
Welcome to bring your own beverages & snacks
🍾Come in a group of 5 for an additional bottle of FREE red wine!

SIP & PAINT : COUPLE SILLY DOG 
Date: 22 June 2022 (Friday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM120 per pax

SIP & PAINT (GLOW IN THE DARK) : REBORN
Date: 23 June 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM150 per pax
* FREE a UV torch light

SIP & PAINT : BALLET DANCER
Date: 29 July 2022 (Friday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 40cm x 30cm
Price: RM120 per pax

SIP & PAINT (GLOW IN THE DARK) : WOLF MOON
Date: 30 July 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM150 per pax
* FREE a UV torch light

SIP & PAINT : BEAUTIFUL SUNRISE
Date: 5 Aug 2022 (Friday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM120 per pax

SIP & PAINT (GLOW IN THE DARK) : CATCH YOUR DREAM
Date: 6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM150 per pax
* FREE a UV torch light

SIP & PAINT : BLACK CUTIE
Date: 12 Aug 2022 (Friday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM120 per pax

SIP & PAINT (GLOW IN THE DARK) : PINK FAIRY
Date: 13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM150 per pax
* FREE a UV torch light

SIP & PAINT : BEAUTY IN ART
Date: 19 Aug 2022 (Friday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM120 per pax

SIP & PAINT (GLOW IN THE DARK) : LOVELY BALLERINA
Date: 20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM150 per pax
* FREE a UV torch light

SIP & PAINT : FLAMENCO DANCER
Date: 26 Aug 2022 (Friday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM120 per pax

SIP & PAINT (GLOW IN THE DARK) : SPIRIT MOUNTAIN
Date: 27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM150 per pax
* FREE a UV torch light