fbpx

More Events

SIP & PAINT EVENT

No worry, our professional artist will guide you throughout the whole process! 😊
 

Event includes:

  • x1 glass of FREE Red Wine
  • FREE Flow of coffee, tea, soft drinks, snacks and cookies
  • All art tools provided – x1 canvas, acrylic colours, colour palette, brushes, easel, apron and etc
  • You can upgrade to a bigger size canvas *Additional fee applies
  • Booking by first pay first served [Payment made is not refundable] T&C apply
Welcome to bring your own beverages & snacks
🍾Come in a group of 5 for an additional bottle of FREE red wine!

SIP & PAINT (3D EFFECTS) : THE RIVER JOURNEY
Date: 21 May 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 2pm to 5pm or 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 40cm x 30cm
Price: RM150 per pax

SIP & PAINT : CHAOS ABSTRACT
Date: 27 May 2022 (Friday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM130 per pax

SIP & PAINT (GLOW IN THE DARK) : THE SHIP
Date: 28 May 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 2pm to 5pm or 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM150 per pax
* FREE a UV torch light

SIP & PAINT : INSPIRATION
Date: 3 June 2022 (Friday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 40cm x 40cm
Price: RM130 per pax

SIP & PAINT (GLOW IN THE DARK) : MOON BALLERINA
Date: 4 June 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM150 per pax
* FREE a UV torch light

SIP & PAINT : VIOLINIST
Date: 10 June 2022 (Friday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM120 per pax

SIP & PAINT (GLOW IN THE DARK) : NIGHT SKY COUPLE
Date: 11 June 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 40cm x 30cm
Price: RM150 per pax
* FREE a UV torch light

SIP & PAINT : OWLSOME
Date: 17 June 2022 (Friday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 40cm x 30cm
Price: RM120 per pax

SIP & PAINT (GLOW IN THE DARK) : PLAYFUL WHALE
Date: 18 June 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM150 per pax
* FREE a UV torch light

SIP & PAINT : ARTISTIC TREE
Date: 24 June 2022 (Friday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 40cm x 30cm
Price: RM120 per pax

SIP & PAINT (GLOW IN THE DARK) : IRONMAN
Date: 25 June 2022 (Saturday)
Time: 8pm to 11pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM150 per pax
* FREE a UV torch light

SUNDAY Workshop

SIP & PAINT : PALETTE KNIFE FLOWERS
Date: 22 May 2022 (Sunday)
Time: 2pm to 5pm
Canvas size: 30cm x 40cm
Price: RM130 per pax